Folklore of Karachay-Cherkessia

Latest Premieres

Premiere of the single Sixth Sense by Eldar Agachev

Eldar Agachev: “Despite everything, we must go forward and rely only on ourselves.” The singer introduced a new song called The Sixth Sense. The author of music and lyrics, Hassan Musaev.

Oksana Dzhelieva “Love Me” - Premiere!

“For how many years I endured, how much I looked, and waited a long time. I found you and suffered, apparently in vain ... ”Oksana Dzhelieva introduced the new track“ Love Me ”. The author of words and music is Davis Rabimovich.

“Millions of Roses” - the new single of the Bakhtavar group!

Give your beloved flowers - millions of red roses! Bakhtavar group introduced a new song - "Millions of roses." Composer Ayub Vakharagov, words by Ayub Vakharagov and Amrid Kelechiev
00:03:58

Islam Malsuygenov "My World" - the premiere of the song and video!

Islam Malsuygenov presented Hassan Musayev’s song “My World” along with the video clip of the same name. “You are not just my world, I do not just love. What I was looking for in others, I find in you ... "

Ruslan Kaitmesov "Happiness" - the premiere!

“People say that happiness loves silence. And now I want to tell everyone about you. ” Ruslan Kaitmesov introduced a novelty - the song “Happiness”. The author of words and music Zumrud Musieva.

Tina Korn shared her personal emotions in the song “Why?”

“Appreciate everything you have and what is given from above!” Tina Korn presented the author's philosophical single “Why?”

A very talented people live in Karachay-Cherkessia

The culture of Karachay-Cherkessia has its own, nationally distinctive, specific, centuries-old certainty of the spiritual life of the people, recorded in peculiar traditions, values ​​and institutions.

Participants of the republican festival of folklore in KCR. Photo: http://blago-kavkaz.ru
Participants of the republican festival of folklore in KCR. Photo: http://blago-kavkaz.ru

This is an impressive volume complex of components - symbols, language, traditions, as well as art forms - musical, theatrical, pedagogical. The folklore of Karachay-Cherkessia is a unique source of preserving the spiritual traditions and identity of the people of the republic. The works of this folklore, its contents make up life itself, attitude and artistic and aesthetic views of the people.

Modern performers of Karachay-Cherkessia

Islam Itlyashev

Islam Itlyashev

Amirina

Amirina

Ike

Ike

Mariana Albotova

Mariana Albotova

Song forms of folklore of Karachay-Cherkessia

The most voluminous heritage of the folklore of Karachay-Cherkessia has come down to us in song forms (song-majesty, spells, conspiracies of the forces of nature, etc.). At the same time, pagan deities were often replaced in these songs by deities and saints of Muslim persuasion. So, for example, in the old texts “Bismi-llahi-r-rahimani-r-ra-khim” - this “In the name of God, the merciful, the merciful” came from the Arabic language to the Karachai-Balkarian magic poetry. A noticeable feature of Karachai song folklore is the personification of mythological characters (pagan deities) into biblical characters (images of Christian saints). For example, the biblical Ilya the prophet (Elijah) embodies the features of the pagan deity of thunder and lightning in the rain call song “Chop, Chop”. Similar features were transferred to the folklore of other peoples of the North Caucasus who went through the past period of adoption of the Christian faith.

Many of the ritual songs of Karachay-Circassian folklore that have survived to our time, according to genre characteristics, we attribute to ritual. They do not have a developed system of images, and the ceremony itself and the need for its implementation become the subject of the image. Ritual songs are appeal songs and show similar signs with spell songs: they are performed on behalf of the collective, much less often - on behalf of one person, and the songs themselves are built primarily on exclamatory intonations.

An example is the song-poetic rite of causing rain. It was performed by men. The main role in this matter was assigned to a person with the abilities of a magician, and it was believed that his spell would reach heaven. The rite was held as follows: they took the horse’s skull, stood in a circle, read pagan prayers - conspiracies in turn, and then threw the skull into a whirlpool or river. According to the worldview of the pagans, after that it must have rained. The words in the plot were: “Choppa, Choppa, rain, rain. Elia, Elia, lei, lei ... "

Hunting poetry

One of the oldest forms of verbal art in Karachay-Cherkessia is hunting poetry, since hunting was an obligatory stage in the development of folklore. The deep traditions of the institute of hunting in the history of Karachay-Cherkessia are confirmed by numerous archaeological, ethnographic, folklore and linguistic sources. In folklore, hunting was one of the most replicated themes of collective labor, because hunting played a crucial role in life as one of the main sources of food.

The folklore of Karachaevo-Cherkessia as a whole has the features introduced and transferred to the neighboring peoples: connection with the cults of the water element, personifying fertility; the similarity of the ritual-timed context; the presence of attributes (stuffed animals, dolls), personifying mythological characters; assignment of an important place to song performance, as well as the similarity of forms of singing songs.

Today folklore musical instrumental and song works cause real delight and lively interest. Each performance of amateur and professional creative teams convinces: there are talented people in Karachay-Cherkessia. Their participants are, as a rule, people of all ages: from children to the elderly. Among them are skilled craftsmen, amazing musicians, singers and dancers.

Photos in the top: http://noghay-rayon.ru

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Фольклор Карачаево-Черкесии

Последние премьеры

Премьера альбома: Karen ТУЗ и Аркадий Думикян – «Полюби такого»

Karen ТУЗ и Аркадий Думикян представили новый музыкальный альбом «Полюби такого». Состав сборника: «Забери в свой плен», «О тебе мои мысли», «Решай сама», «Сирота», «Полюби такого.

«Две звезды» – вышла яркая новинка от Руслана Гасанова и Альбины Казакмурзаевой!

Вышла новая песня популярного дуэта: Руслан Гасанов и Альбина Казакмурзаева представили песню «Две звезды». Композитор Марат Гаджимурзаев, поэтесса Светлана Гасанова.

Тина Корн: «Стоит жить сегодня!»

«Все так странно, мы по странам разлетелись... Как же цели? Мы мечтали, мы хотели...» Тина Корн представила новую песню - «Сейчас и здесь»

Вышел новый сингл Влада Корнилова – «Голубь»!

Состоялась премьера новой песни Влада Корнилова – «Голубь». Автор слов и музыки Павел Фастер.
00:04:48

Рейсан Магомедкеримов «Бомбита» – премьера сингла и клипа!

Вышел видеоклип Рейсана Магомедкеримова на песню «Бомбита». Режиссер Чингиз Таибов, слова и музыка Рейсана Магомедкеримова.
00:04:45

Манвел Пашаян «Поймала тишину» – новый видеоклип!

В целом мире такая ты одна! Тебя я встретил, и ты моя судьба! Известный кавказский певец Манвел Пашаян представил свою новую песню и видеоклип - «Поймала Тишину»

В Карачаево-Черкесии живет очень талантливый народ

В культуре Карачаево-Черкесии есть своя, национально особенная, специфическая, накопленная веками определенность духовной жизни народа, записанная в своеобразных традициях, ценностях и институтах.

Участники республиканского фестиваля фольклора в КЧР. Фото: http://blago-kavkaz.ru
Участники республиканского фестиваля фольклора в КЧР. Фото: http://blago-kavkaz.ru

Это внушительный по объёму комплекс компонентов – символов, языка, традиций, а также форм искусства – музыкальных, театральных, педагогических. Фольклор Карачаево-Черкесии является уникальнейшим источником сохранения духовных традиций и самобытности народа республики. Произведения этого фольклора, его содержание составляют саму жизнь, мироощущение и художественно-эстетические взгляды народа.

Современные исполнители Карачаево-Черкессии

Ислам Итляшев

Ислам Итляшев

Амирина

Амирина

Айка

Айка

Марьяна Алботова

Марьяна Алботова

Песенные формы фольклора Карачаево-Черкесии

Самое объёмное наследие фольклора Карачаево-Черкесии дошло до нас в песенных формах (песнях-величаниях, заклинаниях, заговорах сил природы и др.). При этом языческие божества часто заменялись в этих песнях божествами и святыми мусульманского толка. Так, например, в старых текстах «Бисми-ллахи-р-рахимани-р-ра-хим» – это «Во имя бога, милостивого, милосердного» пришло из арабского языка в карачаево-балкарскую магическую поэзию. Заметная особенность песенного карачаевского фольклора – это персонификация мифологических персонажей (языческих божеств) в библейские (образы христианских святых). К примеру, в песне вызова дождя «Чопа, Чопа» черты языческого божества грома и молнии воплощает библейский Илья-пророк (Элия). Подобные особенности были перенесены в фольклор других народов Северного Кавказа, прошедших в прошлом период принятия христианской веры.

Многие из сохранившихся до нашего времени обрядовых песен карачаево-черкесского фольклора по жанровым признакам мы относим к ритуальным. В них нет развитой системы образов, а предметом изображения становится сам обряд и необходимость его реализации. Ритуальные песни являются песнями-обращениями и обнаруживают схожие признаки с заклинательными песнями: они исполняются от имени коллектива, гораздо реже – от имени одного человека, а сами песни построены преимущественно на восклицательных интонациях.

В качестве примера можно привести песенно-поэтический обряд вызывания дождя. Его исполняли мужчины. Главную роль в этом деле отводили человеку со способностями мага, и считали, что заклинание его дойдет до небес. Обряд проходил следующим образом: брали череп коня, становились в круг, читали по очереди языческие молитвы – заговоры, а затем бросали череп в омут или реку. Согласно мировоззрению язычников, после этого должен был обязательно пойти дождь. Слова в заговоре были такие: «Чоппа, Чоппа, дождь, дождь. Элия, Элия, лей, лей…»

Охотничья поэзия

Одним из древнейших видов словесного искусства в Карачаево-Черкесии является охотничья поэзия, так как охота была обязательным этапом развития фольклора. Глубокие традиции института охоты в истории Карачаево-Черкесии подтверждаются многочисленными археологическими, этнографическими, фольклорными и языковыми источниками. В фольклорных произведениях охота была одной из самых тиражируемых тем о коллективном труде, поскольку охота играла важнейшую роль в жизни как один из основных источников пропитания.

Фольклор Карачаево-Черкесии в целом имеет привнесенные и переданные соседним народам черты: связь с культами водной стихии, олицетворяющими плодородие; сходство обрядово-приуроченного контекста; наличие атрибутов (чучела, куклы), олицетворяющих мифологические персонажи; отведение важного места песенному исполнительству, а также сходство форм исполнения песен.

Сегодня фольклорные музыкальные инструментальные и песенные произведения вызывают настоящий восторг и живой интерес. Каждое выступление любительских и профессиональных творческих коллективов убеждает: в Карачаево-Черкесии талантливый народ. Участниками их являются, как правило, люди всех возрастных категорий: от детей до людей преклонного возраста. Среди них есть и искусные мастера, удивительные музыканты, певцы и танцоры.

Фото в топе: http://noghay-rayon.ru

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Slide СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕОКЛИП СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕОКЛИП
Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.

Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева – «Сын»

Состоялась официальная премьера песни Ислама Итляшева - «Сын» Исполнитель хита «Салам алейкум братьям» Ислам Итляшев представил сегодня новый трек – песню под названием «Сын», написанную...