Traditional musical culture of the peoples of the North Caucasus. History and development

Latest Premieres

Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov - "Everything is changing" - the premiere of the duet!

A magnificent duet of two Caucasian celebrities: Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov, presents a joint work entitled "Everything is changing". The author of words and music is Zumrud Musieva.

Reisan Magomedkerimov "Fairy Tale Girl" - premiere!

Love can be insidious, I will not let you go, after all, you are a fairy tale girl, I love you alone ... Reisan Magomedkerimov presented the song "Fairy Tale Girl". The author of words and music is Kirsan Dubaev.

Albina Tokova "My Father" - single premiere!

Albina Tokova dedicated her new song to all those who lost part of their soul, lost their father ... Composer Arsen Batrukov, lyrics by Marat Duraev

"Take away" - new single by Ramazan Kaitmesov!

The song about a difficult relationship and lost love was presented by the famous Caucasian performer Ramazan Kaitmesov. Words and music by Rustam Nakhushev.

Eldar Agachev "For me you lit the stars" - premiere!

For me, you lit the stars, like everything around seemed in a dream. I caught how they catch clean air, every movement of your lips ... Eldar Agachev presented a track-revelation entitled "For me you lit the stars"

Premiere of the single "Unearthly" from the Khubiev Brothers!

A new love song is presented by the Khubiev Brothers - "Unearthly" A single about a girl of unprecedented beauty and how the main character, seeing only her alone everywhere ...

Cultural civilization

The birth of North Caucasian civilization in the XVI-XVII centuries took place as a combination of large ethno-political structures, each of which carried its own culture. Consolidation in the nationality within this civilization took place in parallel with the formation of the melos of the mountain peoples and specific musical rhythm, repeating the rhythm of their languages. Throughout all four centuries of its development, the folk musical culture of the region did not experience fatal upheavals and inextricably followed the events of the highlanders' history and lifestyle. Thus, already in the first century of the existence of a new culture, its community developed in typical folk song-instrumental genres, as well as in general musical structures and forms.

History and development

The musical culture of the highlanders has a rich tradition, carefully preserved and developed by the people. It was built on folklore, displaying rituals, hunting, labor, life, feats of their heroes.

The song heritage of the North Caucasus is distinguished by great cultural richness with deep content, a variety of performing techniques and special expressiveness of the works. “You cannot exchange a good song for arable land,” the proverbs of those years confirm the attitude of the people to their culture.

Caucasus song folklore

Caucasus song folklore

The themes of the highlanders' song folklore directly reflected the life of the people and the history of the people. For centuries, the topic of opposition to the people of the feudal lords, their arbitrariness in the appropriation of land and the restriction of the freedoms of the peasants was pressing. Thanks to the efforts of Russian composers Balakirev MA and Taneyev S.I., as well as the poet M.Yu. Lermontov, the priceless works of the Adyghes have survived to this day: “Lament of the Serfs”, Vainakh “Songs from the time of the struggle of free Highlanders with the feudal lords”, Nogai “Singer and Wolf”, Avar “Dreams of the Poor” and many others. Another feature of the musical art of the Highlanders was the epic poems about feudal lords and foreign raids.

The history of the musical cultures of the mountaineers, too, was not cloudless. Know tried in every way to resist the social revelations, replicated in folk songs.

At one time, mullahs and feudal lords even introduced fines for performing songs for this, but to no avail. The significance of the content of the songs was also great, which was often equated with the sentence: there was no greater shame than being ridiculed in the song. The musical accompaniment of the songs is a whole cultural stratum in the folklore of the highlanders. A variety of unique instruments brought to music distinctive intonation features, as well as a special rhythm. Percussion, wind, string and pneumatic musical instruments were used more often than others in instrumental music and accompaniment.

The art of dance in the Caucasus

The art of dance in the CaucasusThe development of musical culture of the mountaineers can not be considered without the art of dance. The diversity and emotional content of the highlanders' dance culture impresses everyone. Everything is here: courage and speed, expression and grace, beauty and plastics of the real highly artistic choreography. Remember “sandrak”, performed almost everywhere, as well as the obligatory “casgon caft” with several national analogues, the cult “tsopiai” or the old ritual “girgich” ...

The dance culture of the peoples of the North Caucasus, in the process of interpenetration into other genres, eventually integrated into a single musical culture. At the same time, its stylistic national uniqueness was preserved.

Today, the North Caucasus is a single cultural territory that has common musical traditions, organically formed from the folklore heritage of every people living there. Both the musical heritage and the contemporary work of the people of the region are the hallmark of a distinctive multifaceted culture as part of all the immeasurable wealth of the North Caucasus.

Photos provided by the resources arigi01.ru & mk-chr.ru & imperiya.by

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

Традиционная музыкальная культура народов Северного Кавказа. История и развитие

Последние премьеры

00:03:30

Вышел видеоклип Киры Шайн на песню «Три желания»

Кира Шайн представила песню о сказочной любви и видеоклип «Три желания».
00:03:42

«На рассвете» – премьера сингла и видео Рустама Нахушева!

Вышел новый клип Рустама Нахушева на песню «На рассвете». Режиссёр Зелимхан Джабраилов

Gevorg Martirosyan и Iskuhi Hovhannisyan – «Haves chunem»!

Представляем дуэт Gevorg Martirosyan с Iskuhi Hovhannisyan с песней на армянском языке «Haves chunem»

David Divad «Хаш» – премьера песни!

David Divad представил танцевальную композицию «Хаш», способную украсить любой армянский праздник

ALISHKA: «Как дела» – моя первая лирическая песня!»

Певец ALISHKA представил свой первый лирический сингл - «Как дела».

«Вор» – вышел новый трек Мурата Тхагалегова

Мурат Тхагалегов представил слушателям свой новый трек «Вор» - о чести и достоинстве. Автор музыки и слов Алибек Гегиев

Культурная цивилизация

Рождение Северо-Кавказской цивилизации в XVI-XVII веках происходило как сложение крупных этнополитических структур, каждая из которых несла свою культуру. Консолидация в народности внутри этой цивилизации происходила параллельно со становлением мелоса горских народов и специфичной музыкальной ритмикой, повторяющей ритмику их языков. На протяжении всех четырёх веков своего развития народная музыкальная культура региона не испытывала фатальных потрясений и неотрывно следовала за событиями истории и жизнеуклада горцев. Таким образом, уже в первое столетие существования новой культуры сложилась её общность в типичных народных песенно-инструментальных жанрах, а также в общих музыкальных структурах и формах.

История и развитие

Музыкальная культура горцев имеет богатые традиции, бережно хранимые и развиваемые народом. Строилась она на фольклоре, отображавшем обряды, охоту, труд, быт, подвиги своих героев.

Песенное наследие Северного Кавказа отличается большим культурным богатством с глубинным содержанием, разнообразием исполнительских приёмов и особой выразительностью произведений. «Хорошую песню и на пашню не променяешь»,- пословицы тех лет подтверждают отношение народа к своей культуре.

Песенный фольклор Кавказа

Песенный фольклор Кавказа

Тематика песенного фольклора горцев напрямую отражала быт людей и историю народа. Актуальной на протяжении веков была тема противостояния народа феодалам, их произволу в присвоении земель и ограничении свобод крестьян. Благодаря усилиям русских композиторов Балакирева М.А. и Танеева С.И, а также поэта М.Ю. Лермонтова, до наших дней сохранились бесценные произведения адыгейцев: «Плач крепостных», вайнахские «Песни из времён борьбы вольных горцев с феодалами», ногайские «Певец и волк», аварские «Мечты бедняков» и многие другие. Другой особенностью музыкального песенного искусства горцев были эпические поэмы о феодалах и чужеземных набегах.

История музыкальных культур горцев тоже не была безоблачной. Знать всячески пыталась противостоять социальным откровениям, тиражируемым в народных песнях.

Одно время муллы и феодалы для этого даже вводили штрафы за исполнение песен, но безрезультатно. Велико было и значение содержания песен, которое нередко приравнивалось к приговору: не было большего позора, чем быть осмеянным в песне. Музыкальное сопровождение песен – это целый культурный пласт в фольклоре горцев. Разнообразие уникальных инструментов привнесло в музыку характерные интонационные особенности, а также особую ритмику. Чаще других в инструментальной музыке и аккомпанементе использовались ударные, духовые, струнные и пневматические музыкальные инструменты.

Искусство танца на Кавказе

Искусство танца на КавказеРазвитие музыкальной культуры горцев нельзя рассматривать и без искусства танца. Многообразие и эмоциональное наполнение танцевальной культуры горцев впечатляет всех. Здесь есть всё: мужество и скорость, экспрессия и грация, красота и пластика настоящей высокохудожественной хореографии. Вспомните «сандрак», исполняемый практически повсеместно, а также обязательный «касгон кафт» с несколькими национальными аналогами, культовый «цопиай» или старинный ритуальный «гиргичу»…

Танцевальная культура народов Северного Кавказа, в процессе взаимопроникновения в другие жанры, со временем интегрировалась в единую музыкальную культуру. При этом её стилистическая национальная уникальность была сохранена.

Сегодня Северный Кавказ – это единая культурная территория, имеющая общие музыкальные традиции, органично сформированные из фольклорного наследия каждого проживающего там народа. И музыкальное наследие, и современное творчество народа региона – визитная карточка самобытной многогранной культуры как части всего неизмеримого богатства Северного Кавказа.

Фотографии предоставлены ресурсами arigi01.ru & mk-chr.ru & imperiya.by

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Ислам Итляшев. «На нервах»

Карточка премьеры. Слушать и скачать песню Ислама Итляшева «На нервах». Текст песни.

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.